Transportation-as-a-Service (TaaS) Technology Conference is a two-day global conference and exhibition dedicated to covering the key topics of the Connected & Autonomous Vehicles (CAVs) and Future Mobility industry and it will take place on the 4th and 5th June 2019, at the National Motorcycle Museum, Coventry, UK.

The TaaS Technology Conference will bring together international experts for two days of in-depth discussions and exhibits focused on the opportunities and challenges of a mobility future that leverages CAVs and TaaS technologies.

The TaaS Technology event will also include a co-located conference ‘Energising Future Mobility’ dedicated to covering the key topics of the Electric Vehicles (EVs), Energy/Battery Technology and Infrastructure industries.

This international conference is being organised with our partners Coventry University, and WMG at the University of Warwick. Both are working on a number of national and international projects focusing on CAVs and future mobility.

Attendees to the conference will hear industry-leading insiders delivering more than 40 presentations spanning eleven key topics. The conference will equip the delegates with an up-to-date overview of the status of the CAV and TaaS industry and provide them with many opportunities to meet other key players within this community.

The 2018 event was a tremendous success and we attracted over 300 senior level delegates, over 30 sponsors and over 50 international expert speakers – a full review of the 2018 event can be seen here.

TaaS Technology Conference is the must attend event for all professionals involved within the CAV, EV, Energy/Battery, Charging, Infrastructure & Future Mobility industry.

Key topics covered

The presentations will cover a number of key topics, which collectively will provide complete coverage the CAV and TaaS industry as we accelerate to a TaaS future.

Sponsors & Partners





Speakers Include

Natalie Sauber
Ian Plummer
Safa Alkateb
Dr.-Ing. Guenter Reichart
Andrew Grant
Roy Williamson
David Martell
Mike Dempsey
Richard Biggs
Bob Moran
Michael Potter
Celine Cluzel
Yunus Ozler
Thomas Hurst
Anders Wall
John Hewitt
Patrick Ayad
Jan Burdinski
Riccardo Mariani
Boyd Cohen
Alex Collet
Caterina Kiehntopf
Christoph Domke
Alan Clarke
Stephanie Schenk
Henry Odbert
Laura Rainey
Amit Rosenzweig
Johanna Heckmann
Kevin Leary
Mark Thomas
Sandra Witzel
Louis Debatte-Monroy
Sigrid Dalberg-Krajewski
Fred Jones
Knut Hechtfischer
James Carter
Floris van de Klashorst
Clare Jones
Dr Colin Herron

Book your place today - 2 conferences – 1 ticket
The must attend conference for all professionals involved within the CAVs, EVs, Energy/Battery, Charging, Infrastructure & Future Mobility industry.